Past Events

Date Event Start Time
Tuesday, September 13, 2011 Annual Awards Banquet 5:30 PM
Tuesday, October 11, 2011 Construction Damages 11:15am
November 2 & November 3, 2011 Carolinas Construction Conference TBA
Tuesday, November 8, 2011 Controlling Healthcare Costs 11:15am
Tuesday, December 13, 2011 Chapter Business Meeting for all members and guests 7:30 AM
Tuesday, January 10, 2012 Risk Management/Subguard 11:15am
Tuesday, February 14, 2012 Legal Aspects of Green Bldg 11:15am
Tuesday, March 13, 2012 Surety Update 11:15am
Tuesday, April 10, 2012 Cloud Computing 11:15am
Tuesday, May 8, 2012 Landon Funsten, FMI 11:15am
Thursday May 24, 2012 5th Annual Golf Tournament 10:30am
June 2012 Job Site Tour TBA