Officers

President
Jim Hazel, Elliott Davis Decosimo
Jim.Hazel@elliottdavis.com

Vice President
Brandon Spears, Wayne Brothers Inc.
brandon.spears@waynebrothers.com

Treasurer
Jennifer Tindal, Mechanical Systems & Services, Inc.
Treasurer@charlottecfma.com

Secretary
Vicki Helms, Century Contractors Inc.
vhelms@centurycontractors.com

VP Membership
Michael Fletcher, Fletcher Cross Recruiting Inc.
michael@fletchercross.com


VP Education
Jennifer Noland, Mechanical Systems & Services, Inc.
Jennifer.Noland@MSSSolutions.com

VP of Programs
Nicole Mottershead, GreerWalker LLP
nicole.mottershead@greerwalker.com

VP Golf
Rhyne Cannon, Elliott Davis PLLC
Rhyne.Cannon@elliottdavis.com

VP Community Service
Kim Schearer, Carocon Corp.
kims@carocon.com

VP Special Events
John Ryan, PNC Bank
john.ryan@pnc.com

Co-VPs of Strategic Planning
Amy McKelvey, Carocon Corp. 
amym@carocon.com

Co-VPs of Strategic Planning
Tod Creech, Edifice Inc.
TCreech@edificeinc.com

VP Communication
Robert Hecksher, Aktion Associates
rhecksher@aktion.com

Past President
Courtney Channell, Primax Properties
Cchannell@primaxproperties.com

CFMA Charlotte Chapter Administrator
Jennifer Wagner
Jennifer@charlottecfma.com