Filters
Clear Filters
  First Name Last Name Chapter Title Email Phone Number
Jennifer Tindal Charlotte President Jennifer.Tindal@MSSSolutions.com Edit
Nicole Mottershead Charlotte Chapter Vice-President nicole.mottershead@greerwalker.com Edit
Jennifer Geis Charlotte Treasurer Treasurer@charlottecfma.com (704) 405-5353 Edit
Brandon Spears Charlotte Past President brandon.spears@waynebrothers.com Edit
Kim Schearer Charlotte Secretary kims@carocon.com Edit
Towner Blackstock Charlotte VP of Communications towner@teamblackstock.com Edit
Season West Charlotte VP of Programs Season.West@harkercc.com Edit
Tim Varner Charlotte VP of Golf tvarner@intactinsurance.com Edit
Diane Jost Charlotte VP of Community Service djost@centurycontractors.com Edit
James Liechty Charlotte VP of Education james.liechty@dhg.com Edit
Chad Elbert Charlotte VP of Membership chad.j.elbert@efleets.com Edit
Jon Geis Charlotte VP of Special Events and CCIFP Champion JGeis@crowderusa.com Edit
Courtney Channell Charlotte VP of Strategic Planning and Suicide Prevention Champion Courtney.Channell@MSSSolutions.com Edit
Amy McKelvey Charlotte VP of Strategic Planning amym@carocon.com Edit
Jim Hazel Charlotte Member at Large jim.hazel@elliottdavis.com Edit