Filters
Clear Filters
First Name Last Name Chapter Title Email Phone Number
Jennifer Tindal Charlotte President Jennifer.Tindal@MSSSolutions.com Edit
Nicole Mottershead Charlotte Chapter Vice-President nicole.mottershead@greerwalker.com Edit
Chapter Treasurer TBD Charlotte Treasurer Treasurer@charlottecfma.com Edit
Jennifer Wagner Charlotte Chapter Administrator jennifer@charlottecfma.com 704-609-4489 Edit
Brandon Spears Charlotte Past President brandon.spears@waynebrothers.com Edit
Kim Schearer Charlotte Secretary kims@carocon.com Edit
Towner Blackstock Charlotte VP of Communications towner@teamblackstock.com Edit
Diane Jost Charlotte VP of Community Service djost@centurycontractors.com Edit
James Liechty Charlotte VP of Education james.liechty@elliottdavis.com Edit
Scott Pelin Charlotte VP of Golf scott.pelin@catalystsurety.com Edit
Chad Elbert Charlotte VP of Membership chad.j.elbert@efleets.com Edit
Jeff Pinter Charlotte VP of Programs jpinter@edisonfoard.com Edit
Jon Geis Charlotte VP of Special Events and CCIFP Champion JGeis@crowderusa.com Edit
Courtney Channell Charlotte VP of Strategic Planning and Suicide Prevention Champion Courtney.Channell@MSSSolutions.com Edit
Amy McKelvey Charlotte VP of Strategic Planning amym@carocon.com Edit
Jim Hazel Charlotte Member at Large jim.hazel@elliottdavis.com Edit